Team

Ing. Alberto Macrì
Software Engineer

329 225 3034

a.macri@myastrolabioi.it

Elio Colaluca
Senior Consultant

335 564 6926

e.colaluca@myastrolabio.it

Ing. Matteo Salari
Application Specialist

327 119 9542

m.salari@myastrolabio.it

Ing. Viviana Dore
Application Specialist

329 132 4636

v.dore@myastrolabio.it

TSLB Sara Signorello
Application Specialist

389 251 7216

s.signorello@myastrolabio.it

Fabio Faggion
Application Help Desk

380 594 9644

f.faggion@myastrolabio.it

Gloria Cirone
Web Design

380 216 9558

g.cirone@myastrolabio.it

TSRM Alessandro Rocca
Application Specialist

328 6663160

a.rocca@myastrolabio.it

Luigi D'Angelo
Software Analyst & Product Specialist

329 9265819

l.dangelo@myAstrolabio.it

Ing. Vittorio Avitabile
Product Marketing

366 802 0805

v.avitabile@myastrolabio.it